Selected E-book
Ars Rossika : “Tsar and God” and Other Essays in Russian Cultural Semiotics
by
Subject: Orthodox Eastern Church -- ; Russia -- History. ; Semiotics -- Russia --Religious aspects. ; Religion and culture -- Russia. ; Language and culture -- Russia. ; Russia -- Religion -- History. ; Russia -- History -- 18th century.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
...the ball seemed to keep rolling ... : Linking up Cognitive Systems in Language: Attention and Force Dynamics
by
Subject: Categorization (Linguistics) ; Cognitive grammar. ; Concepts.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Linguistic Insights, Volume 150 : Academic Identity Traits : A Corpus-Based Investigation
by
Subject: Discourse analysis -- Social aspects.; Identity (Psychology) ; Sociolinguistics.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Acculturated : 23 Savvy Writers Find Hidden Virtue in Reality TV, Chic Lit, Video Games, and Other Pillars of Pop Culture
by
Subject: Mass media and culture -- United States. ; Popular culture -- United States.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Acoustic and Auditory Phonetics
by
Subject: Phonetics, Acoustic.
Hearing.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Acoustic Territories : Sound Culture and Everyday Life
by
Subject: Sound in mass media. ; Sound -- Social aspects. ; Performance art.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
database
Second Language Acquisition : Acquisition of L2 Phonology
by
Subject: Second language acquisition.
Grammar, Comparative and general -- Phonology.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Acquisition of Relative Clauses : Processing, typology and function
by
Subject: Language acquisition -- Age factors. ; Grammar, Comparative and general -- Relative clauses. ; Language awareness in children. ; Communicative competence in children.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Action and Agency in Dialogue : Passion, Incarnation and Ventriloquism
by
Subject: Dialogue analysis. ; Oral communication.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
Adjective Complementation : An Empirical Analysis of Adjectives Followed by that-Clauses
by
Subject: Grammar, Comparative and general -- Adjective. ; Grammar, Comparative and general -- Clauses.
DATABASE: Ebrary e-Books
