The University of Malaya Research Repository is an institutional digital repository of published and unpublished research work produced by the UM researchers provided by The University of Malaya Library.
The Students' Repository provides an online archive for the written work of University of Malaya students such as academic exercises, dissertations and theses. The University of Malaya Students' Repository is an initiative of the UM Library.
UM Memory is an initiative by the library to preserve University of Malaya valuable photos with historical context for the campus community and nation at large.
Cambridge Books Online offers access to eBooks from our world-renowned publishing programme, covering subjects from all disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.
Access to 149 e-book titles.
The full text collection of over 1 million articles from 1995 to present covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including Biochemistry, Biological Sciences, Business & Management Science Chemistry, Clinical Medicine, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering & Technology.
Subject: Physical Sciences and Engineering; Life Sciences; Health Sciences; Social Sciences and Humanities
Coverage: 1995 - Present
Web | Active | Full-text
The full text collection of over 1 million articles from 1995 to present covers a wide variety of subject areas and disciplines, including Biochemistry, Biological Sciences, Business & Management Science Chemistry, Clinical Medicine, Earth Sciences, Economics, Engineering & Technology.
Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility and enhanced functionality of electronic access - currently limited to achitecture & planning collection (41) and 100 selected titles
Subject: Architecture & Planning
Coverage: Architecture & Planning (41 titles) and 100 selected titles
Web | Active | Full-text: Subscribed Titles
Wiley Online Books combine quality content with the convenience, accessibility and enhanced functionality of electronic access - currently limited to achitecture & planning collection (41) and 100 selected titles
Project Muse currently offers full text online access to over 100 journals from numerous scholarly publishers in the arts and humanities, social sciences and mathematics.
Subject: Covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, and many others.
Web | Active | Full-text
Project Muse currently offers full text online access to over 100 journals from numerous scholarly publishers in the arts and humanities, social sciences and mathematics.
