Academic Search Elite @EBSCOhost
- Description: Academic institutions worldwide depend on this database as their core resource of scholarly information. Designed to meet every researcher's needs, this resource contains valuable, comprehensive multidisciplinary content and provides access to acclaimed full-text journals, magazines, and other valuable resources.
- Subject: Multi discipline - Education ; Economics ; Social Sciences ; Medicine etc.
- Coverage: 1985 onwards
Business Source Elite @EBSCOhost
- Description: This resource provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. The collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
- Subject: Business ; Accounting ; Banking ; Finance
- Coverage: 1985 onwards
Emerald
- Description: The Electronic Management Research Library Database. Prominent journals include: Management Decision; European Journal of Marketing; International Journal of Operations & Production Management; Personnel Review; The TQM Magazine; Library Management
- Subject: Covers the major management disciplines including, marketing, HR and organizational development, library & information management, quality and operations management.
- Coverage: 1989-Present
Entrepreneurial Studies Source @EBSCOhost
- Description: Entrepreneurial Studies Source provides the latest insight into topics relevant to entrepreneurship and small business. This database offers users full text for more than 125 key periodicals, 135 reference books, case studies, thousands of company profiles and over 600 videos with transcripts and related articles from the Harvard Faculty Series and Vator.TV.
- Subject: Entrepreneurship
JSTOR Archive
- Description: JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization with a dual mission to create and maintain a trusted archive of important scholarly journals, and to provide access to these journals as widely as possible. JSTOR offers researchers the ability to retrieve high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. The journals archived in JSTOR span many disciplines.
- Subject: Subscribed collections are Arts & Sciences I, II, III, IV and V; Business II Collection
