Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Article Request & Document Delivery
The International Monetary Fund’s (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF’s periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and statistical tools. All users can search IMF eLibrary metadata in EDS, but only subscribers can access full text on the IMF platform.
The collection is now accessible to you through the EBSCO Discovery Service™ (EDS) via the Interaktif Portal.
Phd Workshop Series
October 3, 2017
6.00 pm - 9.00 pm
For more information on WoS/Scopus, pls refer to the link below:
A. B. C. 's of Behavioral Forensics : Applying Psychology to Fraud Prevention and Detection by This comprehensive resource book contains an easy-to-use set of short activities essential for anyone teaching Business English. Reflecting real-life business activities such as emails, noisy telephone conversations, making excuses, negotiating, handling customer complaints and cultural awareness, Five-Minute Activities for Business English helps teachers mirror the pacey feel of the work environment. This book is also of interest to teachers of general English who are looking for stimulating skills-based activities in meaningful contexts and complements both tailored and coursebook-based materials. The four main areas covered are 'Business topics', 'Business communication skills', 'Language work' and 'Exploiting coursebooks'. These areas feature activities on various topics such as money, finance, meetings, negotiations, telephoning, management, marketing, etc.
Call Number: Ebrary ebooks
Publication Date: 2013
A Course in Time Series Analysis New statistical methods and future directions of research in time series.
A Course in Time Series Analysis demonstrates how to build time series models for univariate and multivariate time series data. It brings together material previously available only in the professional literature and presents a unified view of the most advanced procedures available for time series model building. The authors begin with basic concepts in univariate time series, providing an up-to-date presentation of ARIMA models, including the Kalman filter, outlier analysis, automatic methods for building ARIMA models, and signal extraction. They then move on to advanced topics, focusing on heteroscedastic models, nonlinear time series models, Bayesian time series analysis, nonparametric time series analysis, and neural networks. Multivariate time series coverage includes presentations on vector ARMA models, cointegration, and multivariate linear systems.
Call Number: Wiley Online Library
Publication Date: Published online 2011
A Critical History of the Economy by In a series of articles specifically commissioned for this volume, some of today's most distinguished business ethicists survey the main areas of interest and concern in the field of business ethics.
Call Number: Taylor & Francis ebooks collection
Publication Date: 2011
Singapore and Asia: Impact of the Global Financial Tsunami and Other Economic Issues by Handbook of Exchange Rates is an essential reference for fund managers and investors as well as practitioners and researchers working in finance, banking, business, and econometrics. The book also serves as a valuable supplement for courses on economics, business, and international finance at the upper-undergraduate and graduate levels.
Throughout the book, topics are explored in-depth alongside their founding principles. Each chapter uses real-world examples from the financial industry and concludes with a summary that outlines key points and concepts
Call Number: World Scientific (eBooks)
Publication Date: 2010
World Scientific Reference on Asia and the World Economy by A Companion to Theoretical Econometrics provides a comprehensive reference to the basics of econometrics. This companion focuses on the foundations of the field and at the same time integrates popular topics often encountered by practitioners. The chapters are written by international experts and provide up-to-date research in areas not usually covered by standard econometric texts.
Call Number: World Scientific (eBooks)
Publication Date: 2015
*Find more ebooks in the interaktif library portal