Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International and Strategic Studies: Journals

This guide is designed to direct you to the useful resources for International and Strategic Studies. We welcome any suggestion and recommendation to enhance this guide. Send your suggestion to any of the librarians in this page.

Print Journals

Most of our history journals are available electronically, but sometimes you will need to consult articles where we only have the print version. Our collection of print journals is shelved on Level 3 of the Central Library.

Article not available in our collection?

Important article? Can't get the full text, or find it in our print journals collection on Level 3, Central Library? Try our Document Supply Service via 

E-Journals:

Alternatives: Turkish Journal of International Relations 
On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 

British Journal of International Studies 
OnJSTOR Archive 

Cambridge Review of International Affairs

Civil War History

Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice

Ethics and international affairs

Global-e: A Global Studies Journal
On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
International Journal of Physical and Social Sciences (IJPSS) 
On International Journals of Multidisciplinary Research Academy 

International organization

International Studies 
On SAGE Journals 

International Studies in Sociology of Education 
On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 

International Studies in the Philosophy of Science 
On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 

International Studies of Management & Organization 
On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 

International Studies of Management & Organization 
On Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost 

International Studies Quarterly

International Studies Review 
On JSTOR Archive 
Japanese journal of political science

Journal of Asia Pacific Studies
On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 

Journal of Latin American studies

Journal of Modern African Studies
On ‚ÄčJSTOR

Journal of Muslim minority affairs

Journal of Policy History
On Project Muse 

Living Reviews in Democracy 
On OA and Free e-Journals 
Mershon International Studies Review 
On JSTOR Archive 
PORTAL: Journal of Multidisciplinary International Studies 

Regional studies :journal of the regional studies association
On ‚ÄčTaylor & Francis Online
On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
Research Journal of International Studies

On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
Review of International Studies

Social Politics: International Studies in Gender, State and Society

The Interdisciplinary Journal of International Studies 
On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)