Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Social Administration & Justice: Journals

This guide is designed to direct you to the useful resources for Social Adminsitration & Justice. We welcome any suggestion and recommendation to enhance this guide. Send your suggestion to any of the librarians in this page.

Print Journals

Most of our history journals are available electronically, but sometimes you will need to consult articles where we only have the print version. Our collection of print journals is shelved on Level 3 of the Central Library.

Online Journals (General)

Subject Area: Social history and conditions | Social problems | Social reform

  1. Asian Journal of Social Science On Direct Access e-Journals
  2. Asian Journal of Social Science On Brill 
  3. Asian Journal of Social Science On JSTOR Archive 
  4. Community Development Journal
  5. Contributions to Indian Sociology
  6. Eighteenth-Century Life
  7. Études Rurales
  8. Global Social Policy On SAGE Journals 
  9. Global Social Policy On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  10. International Review of Social History
  11. Journal of Contemporary Criminal Justice
  12. Journal of Policy Practice
  13. Journal of Policy Practice
  14. Journal of Social Distress and the Homeless
  15. Journal of Social History On JSTOR Archive 
  16. Journal of Social History On Project MUSE 
  17. Journal of Social Issues On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  18. Journal of Social Issues On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  19. Journal of Sociology & Social Welfare
  20. Public Historian
  21. Regional Studies On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  22. Regional Studies On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  23. Social Forces On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  24. Social Forces On Project MUSE 
  25. Social Forces On JSTOR Archive 
  26. Social Forces On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  27. Social Indicators Research On Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost 
  28. Social Indicators Research On SpringerLink 
  29. Social Policy On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  30. Social Policy On Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost 
  31. Social Policy and Society
  32. Social Problems
  33. Social Text On JSTOR Archive 
  34. Social Text On Project MUSE 
  35. Social Thought On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  36. Social Thought On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015)

 

Article not available in our collection?

Important article? Can't get the full text, or find it in our print journals collection on Level 3, Central Library? Try our Document Supply Service via 

Online Journals (General)

Subject Area : Social pathology | Social and public welfare | Criminology

  1. Accident Analysis & Prevention
  2. Addiction On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  3. Addiction On SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost 
  4. Addiction On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost
  5. Addiction On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  6. Addiction On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  7. Addiction Research & Theory
  8. Adoption & Fostering On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  9. Adoption & Fostering On SAGE Journals 
  10. African Journal of Criminology and Justice Studies
  11. Aging
  12. Alcohol and Alcoholism On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  13. Alcohol and Alcoholism On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  14. Alcohol and Alcoholism: International Journal of the Medical Council on Alcoholism
  15. Alcohol Health & Research World On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  16. Alcohol Health & Research World On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  17. Alcohol Research and Health On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  18. Alcohol Research and Health On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  19. Alcohol Research and Health On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
  20. American Annals of the Deaf On Project MUSE 
  21. American Annals of the Deaf On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  22. American Journal of Drug and Alcohol Abuse On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  23. American Journal of Drug and Alcohol Abuse On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  24. American Journal of Police
  25. Archives of Suicide Research On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  26. Archives of Suicide Research On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  27. Archives of Suicide Research On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  28. Asian Journal of Gambling Issues and Public Health On SpringerOpen 
  29. Asian Journal of Gambling Issues and Public Health On SpringerLink 
  30. The Australian and New Zealand Journal of Criminology
  31. Australian Social Work
  32. Behavioral Health Management
  33. The British Journal of Criminology
  34. British Journal of Learning Disabilities
  35. The British Journal of Social Work
  36. British Journal of Visual Impairment On SAGE Journals 
  37. British Journal of Visual Impairment On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  38. Canadian Journal of Criminology
  39. Canadian Journal of Criminology and Criminal Justice On Direct Access e-Journals 
  40. Canadian Journal of Criminology and Criminal Justice On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  41. Child & Adolescent Social Work Journal
  42. Child & Youth Care Forum
  43. Child & Youth Services
  44. Child Abuse & Neglect On ScienceDirect® 
  45. Child Abuse & Neglect On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  46. Child Abuse Review On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015)
  47. Child Abuse Review On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  48. Child Abuse Review On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  49. Child Welfare On Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost 
  50. Child Welfare On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  51. Child Welfare On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  52. Child Welfare On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  53. Children & Society On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  54. Children & Society On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  55. Children Today On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  56. Children Today On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  57. Children's Services
  58. Community Care On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  59. Community Care On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  60. Community Care On Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost 
  61. Compensation & Benefits Report / Council on Foundations
  62. Contemporary Justice Review Issues
  63. Crime and Delinquency
  64. Crime and Justice
  65. Crime Science
  66. Crime, Law and Social Change
  67. Crime, Media, Culture
  68. Criminal Behaviour and Mental Health On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  69. Criminal Behaviour and Mental Health On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  70. Criminal Behaviour and Mental Health: CBMH On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  71. Criminal Behaviour and Mental Health: CBMH On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  72. Criminal Justice and Behavior
  73. Criminal Justice Ethics
  74. Criminology
  75. Criminology and Criminal Justice
  76. Crisis: International Journal of Suicide and Crisis-studies
  77. Deafness & Education International On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  78. Deafness & Education International On Direct Access e-Journals 
  79. Deafness & Education International On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  80. Dementia On SAGE Journals 
  81. Dementia On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  82. Disability & Society On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  83. Disability & Society On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  84. Disability & Society On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  85. Disaster Prevention and Management On Emerald 
  86. Disaster Prevention and Management On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®
  87. Disasters
  88. Drug and Alcohol Review On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  89. Drug and Alcohol Review On SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost 
  90. Drug and Alcohol Review On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  91. Drug and Alcohol Review On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost
  92. Drugs
  93. Early Childhood Education Journal
  94. European Journal of Criminology
  95. European Journal of Social Work On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  96. European Journal of Social Work On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  97. European Journal on Criminal Policy and Research
  98. Feminist Criminology
  99. Fund Raising Management On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  100. Fund Raising Management On Health Business Elite @EBSCOhost
  101. Fundraising Success
  102. The Future of Children On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
  103. The Future of Children On JSTOR Archive 
  104. The Future of Children On Project MUSE 
  105. The Future of Children On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  106. The Future of Children On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  107. Harm Reduction Journal On BioMed Central (2012-2015) 
  108. Harm Reduction Journal On PubMed 
  109. Harm Reduction Journal On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
  110. Harm Reduction Journal On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 

Online Journals (General)

Subject Area: The family | Marriage | Woman

  1. Adolescence On SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost 
  2. Adolescence On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  3. Adolescence On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  4. Adolescence On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  5. Affilia Journal of Women and Social Work On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  6. Affilia Journal of Women and Social Work On SAGE Journals 
  7. Ageing International
  8. The Ahfad Journal
  9. American Baby
  10. The American Journal of Family Therapy On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  11. The American Journal of Family Therapy On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  12. The American Journal of Family Therapy On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  13. American Journal of Sexuality Education
  14. Annals of Human Genetics
  15. Archives of Sexual Behavior
  16. The Australian & New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  17. The Australian & New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  18. The Australian & New Zealand Journal of Family Therapy On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  19. Brown University Child and Adolescent Behavior Letter
  20. Capital Santé
  21. Child & Family Behavior Therapy
  22. Child Development On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost
  23. Child Development On JSTOR Archive 
  24. Child Development On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  25. Child Development On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  26. Child Development On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  27. Child Development Perspectives
  28. Child Maltreatment
  29. Child: Care, Health, and Development
  30. Childhood On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  31. Childhood On SAGE Journals 
  32. Children & Society
  33. Children and Youth Services Review On ScienceDirect® 
  34. Children and Youth Services Review On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  35. Culture, Health & Sexuality On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  36. Culture, Health & Sexuality On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  37. Culture, Health & Sexuality On JSTOR Archive 
  38. Culture, Health & Sexuality On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  39. Early Child Development and Care
  40. Electronic Journal of Human Sexuality
  41. European Journal of Ageing
  42. Family Planning Perspectives On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  43. Family Planning Perspectives On JSTOR Archive 
  44. Family Planning Perspectives On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost
  45. Family Relations On JSTOR Archive 
  46. Family Relations On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  47. Fathering
  48. Gender & Society On JSTOR Archive 
  49. Gender & Society On SAGE Journals 
  50. Generations: the Journal of the Western Gerontological Society On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  51. Generations: the Journal of the Western Gerontological Society On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  52. Generations: the Journal of the Western Gerontological Society On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  53. The Gerontologist On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  54. The Gerontologist On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost
  55. The Gerontologist On Oxford University Press Journals (2010-2015) 
  56. GLQ: A Journal of Lesbian and Gay Studies
  57. Hallym International Journal of Aging
  58. The History of the Family On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015)
  59. The History of the Family On ScienceDirect® 
  60. Human Life Review
  61. Infant and Child Development
  62. International Family Planning Perspectives On JSTOR Archive 
  63. International Family Planning Perspectives On Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) 
  64. International Family Planning Perspectives On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  65. International Family Planning Perspectives On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  66. International Journal of Aging & Human Development On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  67. International Journal of Aging & Human Development On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  68. Journal of Adult Development
  69. Journal of Aging Studies On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost 
  70. Journal of Aging Studies On ScienceDirect® 
  71. Journal of Applied Gerontology On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  72. Journal of Applied Gerontology On SAGE Journals 
  73. Journal of Biosocial Science On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  74. Journal of Biosocial Science On Cambridge Journals Online (2011-2015) 
  75. Journal of Children in Contemporary Society On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  76. Journal of Children in Contemporary Society On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost
  77. Journal of Cross-Cultural Gerontology On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  78. Journal of Cross-Cultural Gerontology On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost 
  79. Journal of Divorce and Remarriage On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost
  80. Journal of Divorce and Remarriage On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  81. The Journal of Early Adolescence
  82. Journal of Early Childhood Research
  83. Journal of Family and Economic Issues
  84. Journal of Family Communication
  85. Journal of Family History
  86. Journal of Family Issues On SAGE Journals
  87. Journal of Family Issues On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost
  88. The Journal of Family Planning and Reproductive Health Care On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost
  89. The Journal of Family Planning and Reproductive Health Care On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost
  90. The Journal of Family Planning and Reproductive Health Care On Direct Access e-Journals 
  91. Journal of Family Strengths
  92. Journal of Family Therapy
  93. Journal of Family Violence On Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection @EBSCOhost
  94. Journal of Family Violence On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost
  95. The Journal of Gerontology On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost 
  96. The Journal of Gerontology On Direct Access e-Journals 
  97. Journal of Homosexuality
  98. Journal of LGBT Youth
  99. Journal of Marital and Family Therapy On MEDLINE Complete @EBSCOhost
  100. Journal of Marital and Family Therapy On CINAHL® Complete @EBSCOhost