The DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals) was launched in 2003 contains over 16,500 peer-reviewed OA journals from all countries and in all languages - covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
A publisher of peer-reviewed OA journals, currently publishes over 100 OA journals covering art and humanities, engineering, medical science, social sciences, biological sciences, physical sciences and agricultural sciences.
All articles in OA journals which are published by Elsevier have undergone peer review and upon acceptance are immediately and permanently free for everyone to read and download.
Growing collection of OA journals cover topical areas in sustainability and security studies, and offer broad coverage in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Specialize in publishing peer-reviewed STM journals. The majority of the journals provide immediate free access to the full text of articles. Authors can self-archive their published articles.
Taylor & Francis Group’s flourishing program of full OA journals enables you to make your research freely and permanently available so anyone, anywhere can read and build upon your work.
A retrospective OA journal service that preserves and makes available African journal literature dating as far back as 1906, originating from a wide base of publishers and societies on the African continent.
The DOAJ (Directory of Open Access Journals) was launched in 2003 contains over 16,500 peer-reviewed OA journals from all countries and in all languages - covering all areas of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts and humanities.
