Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Indian Studies | Pengajian India: Online

This guide is intended to assist students, researchers, scholars and enthusiasts find resources in Indian Studies

Journal of Tamil Studies (Free Access)

General

Asia

  1. African and Asian Studies
  2. Asia Pacific Law Review
  3. Asiamoney
  4. Asian Affairs
  5. Asian Affairs: An American Review
  6. Asian Culture and History
  7. Asian Economic and Financial Review
  8. Asian Ethnicity
  9. Asian Ethnology
  10. Asian Journal of Communication
  11. Asian Journal of Social Science
  12. Asian Perspectives
  13. Asian Social Science
  14. Asian Studies Review
  15. Asian Survey
  16. Asia-Pacific Review
  17. Bijdragen Tot de Taal-, Land-en Volkenkunde: Journal of the Humanities and Social Sciences of Southeast Asia and Oceania
  18. The China Journal
  19. The China Quarterly On Cambridge Journals Online (2011-2015) 
  20. The China Quarterly On JSTOR Archive 
  21. China Report
  22. China Review International
  23. Chinese Studies in History
  24. Contemporary Southeast Asia: A Journal of International & Strategic Affairs
  25. Critical Asian Studies
  26. Environment and Urbanization ASIA
  27. Explorations: A Graduate Student Journal of Southeast Asian Studies
  28. International Journal of Asian Social Science
  29. International Journal of Asian Studies
  30. Internationales Asien Forum. International Quarterly for Asian Studies On Direct Access e-Journals 
  31. Internationales Asien Forum. International Quarterly for Asian Studies On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  32. Journal Asiatique
  33. The Journal of Asian StudiesOn JSTOR Archive 
  34. The Journal of Asian StudiesOn ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®
  35. The Journal of Asian StudiesOn Cambridge Journals Online (2011-2015) 
  36. Journal of Chinese OverseasOn Project MUSE
  37. Journal of Chinese Overseas On Direct Access e-Journals 
  38. Journal of Contemporary Asia
  39. Journal of Contemporary China
  40. Journal of International and Area Studies
  41. Journal of Southeast Asian StudiesOn Cambridge Journals Online (2011-2015)
  42. Journal of Southeast Asian StudiesOn JSTOR Archive 
  43. Late Imperial China
  44. Modern Asian Studies On Cambridge Journals Online (2011-2015)
  45. Modern Asian Studies On JSTOR Archive
  46. Modern China On JSTOR Archive 
  47. Modern China On SAGE Journals 
  48. Regional Outlook Southeast Asia
  49. Southeast Asian Perspectives
  50. Southeast Asian Studies
  51. T'oung Pao

Philosophy (General)

Religions | Mythology | Rationalism

  1. International Journal for Philosophy of Religion On SpringerLink
  2. International Journal for Philosophy of Religion On JSTOR Archive 
  3. Journal of Contemporary Religion
  4. Politics and Religion
  5. Religion On ScienceDirect® 
  6. Religion On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  7. Religious Studies
  8. Review of Religious Research
  9. Sociology of Religion On Oxford University Press Journals (2010-2015) 
  10. Sociology of Religion On JSTOR Archive 

Languages and literatures of Eastern Asia, Africa, Oceania

Literature (General)

  1. Asian Theatre Journal On JSTOR Archive 
  2. Asian Theatre Journal On Project MUSE 
  3. Comparative Literature Studies