Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Geography: Journals

Welcome to our Geography subject page which brings together a host of information about using Geography resources at University of Malaya Library.

Print Journals

Most of our history journals are available electronically, but sometimes you will need to consult articles where we only have the print version. Our collection of print journals is shelved on Level 3 of the Central Library.

Article not available in our collection?

Important article? Can't get the full text, or find it in our print journals collection on Level 3, Central Library? Try our Document Supply Service via  

General

  1. Acta Geographica Slovenica
  2. Annales de Géographie
  3. Annals of the Association of American Geographers On JSTOR Archive 
  4. Annals of the Association of American Geographers On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015)
  5. Annals of Tourism Research On SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost
  6. Annals of Tourism Research On ScienceDirect® 
  7. Applied Geography
  8. Applied GIS
  9. Arctic, Antarctic, and Alpine Research
  10. Area On Project MUSE 
  11. Area On SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost
  12. Asia Pacific Journal of Tourism Research
  13. Australian Geographer
  14. Cambridge Journal of Regions, Economy and Society
  15. Children's Geographies
  16. Chinese Journal of Geochemistry
  17. The Cryosphere
  18. Cultural Geographies
  19. Environment & Planning D: Society & Space
  20. Gender, Place and Culture: A Journal of Feminist Geography
  21. Geobios
  22. Geodetski Vestnik
  23. Geodinamica Acta
  24. Geoforum
  25. Geografia: Malaysian Journal of Society and Space
  26. Geografiska Annaler. Series A, Physical Geography
  27. Geografiska Annaler. Series B, Human Geography
  28. Geographical Analysis
  29. Geographical Journal
  30. Geographical Review On JSTOR Archive 
  31. Geographical Review On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  32. Geographische Zeitschrift
  33. Geopolitics
  34. Holocene
  35. IEEE Sensors Journal
  36. International Journal of Digital Earth
  37. International Journal of Geographical Information Science
  38. International Research in Geographical and Environmental Education
  39. Journal of Economic Geography On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest®
  40. Journal of Economic Geography On Oxford University Press Journals (2010-2015) 
  41. Journal of Ecotourism
  42. Journal of Geographic Information System
  43. Journal of Geographical Systems
  44. The Journal of Geography On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  45. The Journal of Geography On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  46. Journal of Geography in Higher Education On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  47. Journal of Geography in Higher Education On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  48. Journal of Historical Geography
  49. Journal of Maps
  50. Journal of Spatial Science
  51. Journal of Transport Geography
  52. Journal of Travel & Tourism Marketing On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  53. Journal of Travel & Tourism Marketing On SPORTDiscus with Full Text @EBSCOhost
  54. Journal of Travel Research On SAGE Journals
  55. Landscape Research On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  56. Mobilities
  57. Norwegian Journal of Geography
  58. Papers in Regional Science
  59. Polar Record
  60. Political Geography
  61. The Professional Geographer
  62. Progress in Human Geography
  63. Progress in Physical Geography
  64. Quaternary Research
  65. Regional Studies On ABI/INFORM Complete @ProQuest® 
  66. Regional Studies On Taylor & Francis Online (2012-2015) 
  67. Revista Geográfica
  68. Scottish Geographical Journal
  69. Singapore Journal of Tropical Geography
  70. South African Geographical Journal
  71. Southeastern Geographer
  72. Tourism & Hospitality Research On JSTOR Archive
  73. Tourism & Hospitality Research On SAGE Journals 
  74. Transactions of the Institute of British Geographers On JSTOR Archive
  75. Transactions of the Institute of British Geographers On Wiley Online Library (2012-2015) 
  76. Urban Policy and Research
  77. Visual Geosciences
  78. The World Factbook